Board of Directors

The University Center Board of Directors consists of fourteen members.  Seven are students, three are faculty, two administrators, one community member and one alumni.  Both the Chair and Vice-Chair position are selected by the Board and must be student members of the Board.  

Student Representatives

Lizbeth Cano Sanchez – AS President
lc205@humboldt.edu

Chant’e Catt – Student-at-Large
cmc1776@humboldt.edu

Sean Donohue – Student-at-Large
spd20@humboldt.edu

Jeremiah Finley – Student-at-Large
jaf144@humboldt.edu

Jourden Lamar – RHA President
jdl82@humboldt.edu

Vacant – RHA Representative

Breannah Rueda – AS VP Student Affairs
bnr27@humboldt.edu

Administrative Representative

Eboni Turnbow – Interim Dean of Students
eboni.turnbow@humboldt.edu

Financial Services Representative

Lynne Sandstrom – Controller, HSU Financial Services
les37@humboldt.edu

Faculty Representatives

Steven Martin – Environmental Science & Management
steven.martin@humboldt.edu

Armeda Reitzel – Communication
armeda.reitzel@humboldt.edu

Mark Rizzardi – Mathematics
mark.rizzardi@humboldt.edu

Alumni Representative

Amanda Hubacek
amandahubacek@gmail.com

Community Representative

Gregg Foster
gregg@rredc.com

Advisor

Dave Nakamura – Executive Director
dave.nakamura@humboldt.edu