Board of Directors

The University Center Board of Directors consists of students, faculty, the HSU Controller, and a community member.  Both the Chair and Vice-Chair positions are selected by the Board and must be student members of the Board.  

Student Representatives

Jeremiah Finley, Chair – A.S. President or designee, Ex-officio

Johnny Mendoza – RHA President or designee, Ex-officio

Vacant – Student Activities Center Advisory Committee Representative

Financial Services Representative

Lynne Sandstrom – University Controller

Faculty Representatives

Mark Rizzardi – Mathematics

Community Representative

Kintay Johnson -  Director, Special Programs, Redwoods Community College District


Wendy Sotomayor – Interim Executive Director

Board Coordinator

Casey Park – Coordinator