Board of Directors

The University Center Board of Directors consists of fourteen members.  Seven are students, three are faculty, two administrators, one community member and one alumni.  Both the Chair and Vice-Chair position are selected by the Board and must be student members of the Board.  

 

 UC Board Of Directors

Student Representatives

Chant’e Catt - Student-at-large
cmc1776@humboldt.edu

Yadira Cruz - AS President
yc866@humboldt.edu

Jeremiah Finley - Student-at-large
jaf144@humboldt.edu

Jourden Lamar - RHA President
jdl82@humboldt.edu

Breannah Rueda - AS VP Student Affairs
bnr27@humboldt.edu

Andrew Russell - RHA VP of Legislation
ar466@humboldt.edu

Administrative Representative

Jason Meriwether - Interim VP Enrollment Management
jason.meriwether@humboldt.edu

Financial Services Representative

Lynne Sandstrom - Controller, HSU Financial Services
les37@humboldt.edu

Faculty Representatives

Steven Martin - Environmental Science & Management
steven.martin@humboldt.edu

Mark Rizzardi - Mathematics
mark.rizzardi@humboldt.edu

Armeda Reitzel - Communication
armeda.reitzel@humboldt.edu

Alumni Representative

Amanda Hubacek
amandahubacek@gmail.com

Community Representative

Gregg Foster
gregg@rredc.com

Advisor

Dave Nakamura - Executive Director
dave.nakamura@humboldt.edu